+356 2569 6352


2019 Annual General Meeting

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of the IFSP was held on

Monday, 6 May 2019 at 16:00

at the MFSA Conference Hall, Notabile Road, Mriehel.

The Minutes for the 2018 AGM, including an appendix with the amendments to the Charter approved and adopted during the meeting, and the Agenda for this years AGM are now available for download.

The following were elected to the IFSP Council for 2019/20:

Candidate Office
Dr Wayne Pisani President
Mr Nick Captur Vice-President
Dr Rosanne Bonnici Honorary Secretary
Mr Chris Curmi Treasurer
Ms Juanita Bencini Chair, PMLFT sub-committee
Mr Andre Zarb Chair, Tax & EU Affairs sub-committee
Dr Andre Zerafa Chair, Investment Business sub-committee
Mr Mirko Rapa Chair, Education sub-committee
Dr Andrew Zammit Chair, Marketing & Ethics sub-committee
Dr Robert Attard
Dr Stephen Attard
Dr Juanita Brockdorff
Dr Neville Gatt
Mr Andrew Manduca
Mr Chris Naudi
Mr Kevin Valenzia

A more detailed report, and the Council Report for 2019/20 are available here .

6th May 2019 16:00 - 6th May 2019 18:00
MFSA Conference Hall
Simon Gatt
Institute of Financial Services Practitioners
+356 2569 6312